CIG UK Calendar - 2013

Date Events Place
Friday 4th January Monthly Prayer and Praise Meeting MCH Side Chapel
Wednesday 16th January for 10 weeks Alpha Course Emannuel Room, MCH
Friday 1st February Monthly Prayer and Praise Meeting MCH Side Chapel
Friday 1st March Monthly Prayer and Praise Meeting MCH Side Chapel

Saturday 16th March

Alpha/Holy Spirit Day Holy Trinity Brompton

Friday 22nd March

12:45

Whitehall Easter service Emmanuel Centre, Marsham Street
Friday 5th April Monthly Prayer and Praise Meeting MCH Side Chapel
Friday 3rd May Monthly Prayer and Praise Meeting MCH Side Chapel
Thursday 23rd May, 12:30 Annual General Meeting MCH Side Chapel
Friday 7th June Monthly Prayer and Praise Meeting MCH Side Chapel
24-28th June CIG/CIP Week of Prayer Everywhere!

Wednesday 26th June

7.00-9.45pm

Evening Prayer Event Emmanuel Centre, Marsham Street
Saturday 29th June

End of Prayer Week

Social BBQ

TBC
Friday 12th July Monthly Prayer and Praise Meeting MCH Side Chapel
Friday 2nd August Monthly Prayer and Praise Meeting MCH Side Chapel
Friday 6th September Monthly Prayer and Praise Meeting MCH Side Chapel
Friday 4th October Monthly Prayer and Praise Meeting MCH Side Chapel
Monday 21st October

Network Leaders Meeting

Westminster

Wednesday 23rd October Termly Prayer Meeting

Emmanuel Centre,

Marsham Street

Friday 1st November Monthly Prayer and Praise Meeting MCH Side Chapel
Friday 6th December Monthly Prayer and Praise Meeting MCH Side Chapel
Monday 16th December Whitehall Carol Service - 6pm Westminster Abbey
Wednesday 18th December Lunchtime Carol Servive

Emmanuel Centre,

Marsham Street